Retro Nouveau Vol 1 - Compact Disc


 A Synth-Pop spectacular!

15 modern Synth-Pop hits, that will be the soundtrack to your summer, and the start of what we think will be a long running series.

If you like 80s tunes, you're going to love these brand new ones.

Full video playing all the tracks is here:

That this is a low run release, of the highest quality, it has "future collectable" written all over it...


  1. Saffari (feat. Carolina Ross) - Bodytalk
  2. Corserine - You Don't Wanna Cry
  3. L'esprit 83 - Summer Time
  4. Sleepless Nights - No Mercy
  5. Prodigy of 1981 & Chris Skillett - Dancing Shoes
  6. Karl Vincent - City of flames
  7. Dreambender - I'm Rad
  8. Villarosso (feat. Sandor Gavin) - Man on the Run
  9. The Cathodes - Spies
  10. Lucid Jake -1001 Nights
  11. Man from Space - Way to Mars
  12. Sandor Gavin & Shalee - Trading Teardrops
  13. The Golden Hour - Memoirs of a Future l
  14. Neon Shades - Now You Got Me
  15. Jetfire Prime - Play it again RAM