Sandor Gavin - Primeval - Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99

Sandor Gavin - Primeval


Primeval is the 7th album from Sandor Gavin and features 8 new tracks including recent hits Deja Vu and Call of the Wild. 

Track Listing

  • Call of the Wild (A Fresh Kill)
  • Hooked on You
  • She's a Professional
  • Twilight
  • Deja Vu
  • Human Nature
  • Badlands
  • Heaven is Here

Single Speed Duplicated HQ cassette, duplicated on 3 head studio decks:

    • Type 1 / Normal - Duplicated on custom orange duplicator cassettes loaded with new Golding Products Tape