Sandor Gavin - Primeval - MiniDisc

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99

Sandor Gavin - Primeval


Primeval is the 7th album from Sandor Gavin and features 8 new tracks including recent hits Deja Vu and Call of the Wild. 

Track Listing

  • Call of the Wild (A Fresh Kill)
  • Hooked on You
  • She's a Professional
  • Twilight
  • Deja Vu
  • Human Nature
  • Badlands
  • Heaven is Here

MiniDisc colour may vary.